top of page
Black Background
Black Background

List of events & workshops

Wild Scenery

The World of Darkflower : Upcoming Releases

- Wyldwood: Book One in the Spiral Pathways (audiobook): RELEASED! Find it on Amazon, iTunes, and Audible

-The Ballad of Birdie MacLeod: Book One in the Elementals Series (a prequel series to the Spiral Pathways): February 2024

-The Darkflower Oracle: A Spiral Pathways Deck and Book (Summer 2024)

-Online Witchcraft and Folklore Class Videos:  March 2024

bottom of page